Από το ορχηστρικό έργο του Einojuhani Rautavaara “Autumn Gardens” διαλέγουμε το τρίτο μέρος, Giocoso e Leggiero. Ο Rautavaara [1928 – 2016] είναι ο διασημότερος σύγχρονος Φινλανδός συνθέτης παγκοσμίως μετά τον Sibelius.
Τη Φιλαρμονική Ορχήστρα του Ελσίνκι διευθύνει ο
Vladimir Ashkenazy.

From the orchestral work
“Autumn Gardens” by Einojuhani Rautavaara, we pick the third part, Giocoso e Leggiero. Rautavaara [1928 – 2016] is the most famous contemporary Finnish composer worldwide, after Sibelius.
Vladimir Ashkenazy Conducts the Finnish Philharmonic Orchestra.

(Visited 118 times, 1 visits today)

1 Comment

  1. Resa September 12, 2021 at 12:17 am

    That went by quickly!
    Listening again. How narrow I’ve been not considering all of the places on earth that music comes from.
    Well, I’m somewhat wider now! Thank you!


Leave a Reply