Ξεκινώντας από το ‘Chopin’, ακούμε τα πέντε τελευταία, μικρής διάρκειας κομμάτια από τη σουίτα για πιάνο ‘Carnaval’ του Robert Schumann – μεγάλου θαυμαστή του Πολωνού ο οποίος, για κάποιο λόγο, όχι απλώς δεν “ανταπέδιδε”, αλλά κυριολεκτικά τον περιφρονούσε. Στο πιάνο ο Claudio Arrau.
Starting with
‘Chopin’, we hear the last five, short pieces from the piano suite ‘Carnaval’ by Robert Schumann – a great admirer of the Pole who, for some reason, not only did not “reciprocate”, but literally despised him.
Claudio Arrau is on the piano.

00:00 Chopin
01:27 Estrella
02:09 Reconnaissance
04:12 Pantalon Et Colombine
05:10 Valse Allemande

(Visited 27 times, 1 visits today)

1 Comment

  1. Resa March 22, 2024 at 10:08 pm

    Fabulous music, and a most interesting commentary. Thank you!


Leave a Reply