Η ιστορία που αφηγείται το μπαλέτο του Igor Stravinsky αναφέρεται σε τρεις ζωντανές κούκλες [Πετρούσκα, Μπαλαρίνα, Μαυριτανός] τους έρωτες και τις ζηλοτυπίες τους. Τελειώνει με τον Petrushka να πέφτει νεκρός από το σπαθί του αντιζηλού του, μετατρεπόμενος σε …φάντασμα.
Ακούμε την
τέταρτη και τελευταία σκηνή του έργου. [Φωτό : ο συνθέτης με τoν πρώτο Petrushka, Vaslav Nijinsky, Παρίσι 1911]

The story on which
Igor Stravinsky’s ballet is based, is about three living puppets [Petrushka, Ballerina, the Moor] their loves and jealousies. It ends with Petrushka turning into a …ghost after being killed by his rival’s sword.
We hear the
fourth and final scene of the play. [Photo : The composer with first Petrushka, Vaslav Nijinsky, Paris 1911].

(Visited 338 times, 1 visits today)

1 Comment

  1. Resa December 15, 2022 at 10:18 pm

    Loved listening to this grand music! Thank you!


Leave a Reply